HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Sponsors
 
Latest Club News
Borrego Akrofest

Borrego Akrofest--5 Category power contest in the unparalleled Borrego desert. Beautiful trophies and clinkies, pilots, and judges!

Contest Details

Contest Registration


Upcoming Events
   
   
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Casey Erickson
Member Since 2006
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 10/18/2017 6:05:36 AM 

TFRs Updated: 10/18/2017 6:05:36 AM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 10/7/20177/9778ZLAEAST OF SPRINGVILLE, CA, Saturday, October 07, 2017 through Friday, December 01, 2017 UTC
 10/13/20177/4437ZLALos Angeles Center, San Bernardino, CA, Friday, October 20, 2017 through Monday, October 23, 2017 UTC
 10/13/20177/4522ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, October 15, 2017 through Sunday, October 22, 2017 Local
 10/13/20177/4539ZOASANTA ROSA, CA, Friday, October 13, 2017 through Monday, November 13, 2017 UTC
 10/13/20177/4612ZOA36 NM SW OF REDDING, CA, Friday, October 13, 2017 through Monday, November 13, 2017 UTC
 10/14/20177/4654ZOASONOMA, CA, Saturday, October 14, 2017 through Tuesday, November 14, 2017 UTC
 10/17/20177/6373ZLAALTADENA, CA, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017 UTC New
 10/17/20177/6443ZOANAPA, CA, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 through Saturday, November 18, 2017 UTC New
 10/17/20177/6735ZOAWILLITS, CA, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 through Saturday, November 18, 2017 UTC New
 10/18/20177/7079ZOA10 NM SW OF SAN JOSE, CA, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017 UTC New