HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Sponsors
 
Latest Club News
Borrego Akrofest 2014
Mark your calendar and make plans to attend the Borrego Akrofest: October 10th & 11th.  Power Primary through Unlimited flights.

Contest Flier and Details

Register NOW!


Upcoming Events
5/25/3013 Box Closed-Sunrise Training
   
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
John Knolla
Sportsman
Member Since 2013
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 10/25/2014 7:27:37 AM 

TFRs Updated: 10/25/2014 7:27:37 AM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 2/10/20099/5145ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK ANAHEIM, CA, Tuesday, February 17, 2009 Local
 10/16/20144/8751ZOABeale AFB, CA, Friday, October 24, 2014 through Saturday, October 25, 2014 Local
 10/16/20144/8754ZOABeale AFB, CA, Saturday, October 25, 2014 through Sunday, October 26, 2014 Local
 10/17/20144/8972ZLAThermal, CA, Friday, October 24, 2014 through Saturday, October 25, 2014 UTC
 10/24/20144/3133ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, October 26, 2014 through Monday, October 27, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3134ZOABeale AFB, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 through Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3135ZOABeale AFB, CA, Wednesday, October 29, 2014 through Thursday, October 30, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3136ZOABeale AFB, CA, Tuesday, October 28, 2014 through Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3143ZOABeale AFB, CA, Friday, October 31, 2014 through Saturday, November 01, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3144ZOABeale AFB, CA, Saturday, November 01, 2014 through Sunday, November 02, 2014 Local New
 10/24/20144/3179ZOABeale AFB, CA, Thursday, October 30, 2014 through Friday, October 31, 2014 Local New