HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Sponsors
 
Latest Club News
July Newsletter

The California Points Series winners for 2015 have been announced. Seven Chapter 36 pilots medal!

July 2016 Newsletter
Upcoming Events
   
   
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Jim Bourke
Unlimited
Member Since 2015
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 8/29/2016 4:21:07 PM 

TFRs Updated: 8/29/2016 4:19:58 PM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 8/20/20166/7880ZLA6 NM NW OF LK ISABELLA, CA, Saturday, August 20, 2016 through Saturday, October 01, 2016 UTC
 8/23/20166/8748ZSE5 MILES WEST OF WEITCHPEC, CA, Tuesday, August 23, 2016 through Monday, October 31, 2016 UTC
 8/23/20166/9379ZLANORTH OF SANTA BARBARA, CA, Tuesday, August 23, 2016 through Sunday, October 23, 2016 UTC
 8/26/20166/2595ZOA9NM WEST OF PASO ROBLES, CA, Friday, August 26, 2016 through Wednesday, October 26, 2016 UTC
 8/26/20166/3158ZOA10 NM SOUTH OF MONTEREY, CA, Friday, August 26, 2016 through Wednesday, October 26, 2016 UTC
 8/26/20166/3170ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, August 28, 2016 through Saturday, September 03, 2016 Local
 8/28/20166/3312ZLASOUTH OF LAKE ISABELLA, CA, Sunday, August 28, 2016 through Friday, October 28, 2016 UTC
 8/29/20166/3831ZSESEIAD, CA, Monday, August 29, 2016 through Tuesday, August 30, 2016 UTC New
 8/16/20166/5120ZDV10 NM MILES NW OF WALDEN, CO, Tuesday, August 16, 2016 through Sunday, October 16, 2016 UTC
 8/29/20166/3526ZOAReno, NV, Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Local New