HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Sponsors
 
Latest Club News
April 2018 Newsletter

Details from our spring contest: Beginning, Middle, & End.

April Newsletter
Upcoming Events
9/6/2018 Apple Turnover
9/18/2018 Nationals
10/11/2018 Borrego Akrofest
10/12/2018 Borrego Akrofest
10/13/2018 Borrego Akrofest
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Eamonn Powers
Sportsman
Member Since 2008
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 8/19/2018 10:50:40 AM 

TFRs Updated: 8/19/2018 10:50:41 AM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 7/27/20188/5493ZOAMARIPOSA, CA, Friday, July 27, 2018 through Thursday, September 27, 2018 UTC
 8/1/20188/9056ZOA6NM SOUTHWEST OF MAMMOTH LAKES, CA, Wednesday, August 01, 2018 through Monday, October 01, 2018 UTC
 8/6/20188/1528ZLALOS ANGELES, CAMARILLO, CA, Saturday, August 18, 2018 through Sunday, August 19, 2018 UTC
 8/7/20188/2429ZOADARDANELLE, CA, Tuesday, August 07, 2018 through Sunday, October 07, 2018 UTC
 8/10/20188/6410ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, August 12, 2018 through Sunday, August 19, 2018 Local
 8/15/20188/9122ZOALAKEHEAD, CA, Thursday, August 16, 2018 through Wednesday, October 17, 2018 UTC
 8/16/20188/0951ZLAPoint Mugu NAS, CA, Saturday, August 25, 2018 through Saturday, August 25, 2018 Local
 8/16/20188/0953ZLAPoint Mugu NAS, CA, Wednesday, August 22, 2018 through Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Local
 8/16/20188/0955ZLAPoint Mugu NAS, CA, Tuesday, August 21, 2018 through Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Local
 8/16/20188/1054ZOAREDDING, CA, Thursday, August 16, 2018 through Tuesday, October 16, 2018 UTC
 8/16/20188/9334ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, August 19, 2018 through Sunday, August 26, 2018 Local
 8/17/20188/1526ZSEHOOPA, CA, Friday, August 17, 2018 through Wednesday, October 17, 2018 UTC
 8/17/20188/1548ZOAUKIAH, CA, Saturday, August 18, 2018 through Thursday, October 18, 2018 UTC
 8/18/20188/1718ZSE13 MILES NORTH OF ADIN, CA, Saturday, August 18, 2018 through Thursday, October 18, 2018 UTC
 8/19/20188/1774ZLA15NM NORTHEAST OF BAKERSFIELD, CA, Sunday, August 19, 2018 through Friday, October 19, 2018 UTC New